Emory University Department of Pediatrics Contacts

Click below to find key contacts:

 
Chair Lucky Jain, MD, MBA    
Executive Administrator &
Vice Chair for Administration
Liz McCarty (404) 712-8226 mmccar2@emory.edu
Assoc. Clinical Administrator Amelia Randall (404) 727-3291 amelia.randall@emory.edu
Finance/Accounting Specialist Jimmie Byrd (404) 727-8504 jwbyrd@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Stephanie Shannon (404) 727-1467 stephanie.shannon@emory.edu
Accountant Thomas Holmes (404) 727-3790 thomas.holmes@emory.edu
HR Administrator Pam Coltrane (404) 727-4267 pcoltra@emory.edu
Division Chief Bill Mahle, MD    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Lynnessa Snodgrass (404) 727-2305 elizabeth.snodgrass@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
PCOG Accounts Amelia Randall (404) 727-3291 amelia.randall@emory.edu
Division Chief Jana Stockwell, MD    
Practice Manager Carly Langdon (404) 785-2754 carly.langdon@choa.org
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Clerkship - Sr. Program Coordinator Cris Connelly (404) 727-2266 christine.connelly@emory.edu
Fellowship - Program Business Manager Mary Jane Polizzotto (404) 727-2677 mkell10@emory.edu
Residency - Program Coordinator Jacqueline Riley (404) 778-1415 jrile02@emory.edu
Division Chief Naghma Khan, MD    
Practice Manager Melissa Rehberg (404) 785-7189 melissa.rehberg@choa.org
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Andrew Muir, MD    
Practice Manager Callan Bahr (404) 785-9832 callan.bahr@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Steven Goudy    
Practice Manager Maria Benson (404) 785-5483 maria.benson@choa.org
Vice Chair Harold Simon    
Program Coordinator Denise Jacobson (404) 712-6599 denise.jacobson@emory.edu
Division Chief Saul Karpen, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Sara Gisler (404) 785-4272 sara.gisler@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Hughes Evans, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Jaron Murry (404) 785-1320 jaron.murry@choa.org
Business Manager Adam Townsend (404) 251-8979 adam.townsend@emoryhealthcare.org
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Service Chief Robert Geller    
Business Manager Adam Townsend (404) 251-8979 adam.townsend@emoryhealthcare.org
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Division Chief Doug Graham, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Shana Gandal (404) 785-1224 shana.gandal@choa.org
Business Manager Gary Hoilman (404) 727-3128 gary.hoilman@emory.edu
Financial Analysts Melissa Maxwell
Jackie Strom
(404) 727-9530
(404) 727-0389
melissa.maxwell@emory.edu
jlstrom@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Corinne Taylor    
Practice Manager Crystal Mabine (404) 785-5648 crystal.mabine@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Service Chief Robert Geller    
Business Manager Adam Townsend (404) 251-8979 adam.townsend@emoryhealthcare.org
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Division Chief, Interim Andi Shane, MD    
Practice Manager Callan Bahr (404) 785-9832 callan.bahr@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Amy Hurst (404) 727-3189 amy.hurst@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Raymond Schinazi, PhD, Hon D.SC.    
Business Manager Kelly Johnson (404) 727-1415 kelly.johnson2@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Kelly Johnson (404) 727-1415 kelly.johnson2@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Ami Klin, PhD    
Practice Manager Ryan Jowers (404) 785-9307 ryan.jowers@emory.edu
Business Manager Hasani Widemond (404) 785-9344 hasani.widemond@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Hasani Widemond (404) 785-9344 Hasani.widemond@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief David Carlton, MD    
Practice Manager Carly Langdon (404) 785-2754 carly.langdon@choa.org
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Lynnessa Snodgrass (404) 727-2305 elizabeth.snodgrass@emory.edu 
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Larry Greenbaum, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Tina Houck (404) 785-4272 tina.houck@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief James Fortenberry, MD (acting)    
Practice Manager Crystal Mabine (404) 785-5648 crystal.mabine@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Arlene Stecenko, MD    
Practice Manager Lamarvia Stinson (404) 785-7283 lamarvia.stinson@choa.org
Business Manager Eliot Spann (404) 727-9493 eliot.spann@emory.eduundefined
Sr. Financial Analyst Eliot Spann (404) 727-9493 eliot.spann@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu

To find your pre or post award administrator, click here.

Division Chief Sampath Prahalad, MD, MSC    
Practice Manager Sara Gisler (404) 785-4272 sara.gisler@choa.org
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Lunnessa Snodgrass (404) 727-2305 elizabeth.snodgrass@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu

To report any updates or corrections, please click here.