Emory University Department of Pediatrics Contacts

Click below to find key contacts:

 
Interim Chair Lucky Jain, MD, MBA    
Executive Administrator &
Vice Chair for Administration
Liz McCarty (404) 712-8226 mmccar2@emory.edu
Assoc. Clinical Administrator Amelia Randall (404) 727-3291 amelia.randall@emory.edu
Finance/Accounting Specialist Jimmie Byrd (404) 727-8504 jwbyrd@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Stephanie Shannon (404) 727-1467 stephanie.shannon@emory.edu
Accountant Thomas Holmes (404) 727-3790 thomas.holmes@emory.edu
HR Administrator Pam Coltrane (404) 727-4267 pcoltra@emory.edu
Division Chief Bill Mahle, MD    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Lynnessa Snodgrass (404) 727-2305 elizabeth.snodgrass@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen08@emory.edu
Pre-Award Lymari Capestany (404) 727-7308 lymari.capenstany@emory.edu 
Post-Award Shannon Jafolis (404) 727-3942 thomas.shannon.jafolis@emory.edu
PCOG Accounts Amelia Randall (404) 727-3291 amelia.randall@emory.edu
Division Chief Jana Stockwell, MD    
Practice Manager Carly Langdon (404) 785-2754 carly.langdon@choa.org
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Pre-Award Steve King (404) 727-7280 stephen.a.king@emory.edu
Post-Award Steve King (404) 727-7280 stephen.a.king@amory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Clerkship - Sr. Program Coordinator Cris Connelly (404) 727-2266 christine.connelly@emory.edu
Fellowship - Program Business Manager Mary Jane Polizzotto (404) 727-2677 mkell10@emory.edu
Residency - Program Coordinator Jacqueline Riley (404) 778-1415 jrile02@emory.edu
Division Chief Naghma Khan, MD    
Practice Manager Melissa Rehberg (404) 785-7189 melissa.rehberg@choa.org
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Pre-Award Lymari Capestany (404) 727-7308 lymari.capestany@emory.edu
Post-Award Mariana Teodorescu (404) 712-1500 mteodor@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Andrew Muir, MD    
Practice Manager Callan Bahr (404) 785-9832 callan.bahr@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Pre-Award Steve King (404) 727-7280 stephen.a.king@emory.edu
Post-Award Steve King (404) 727-7280 stephen.a.king@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Saul Karpen, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Sara Gisler (404) 785-4272 sara.gisler@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Pre-Award Blake Cowing (404) 727-2618 blake.cowing@emory.edu
Post-Award Leah Kirkland (404) 727-4530 leah.c.kirkland@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Hughes Evans, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Jaron Murry (404) 785-1320 jaron.murry@choa.org
Business Manager Adam Townsend (404) 251-8979 adam.townsend@emoryhealthcare.org
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Pre-Award Jeff Donaldson (404) 712-8262 jeffrey.donaldson@emory.edu
Post-Award Leah Kirkland (404) 727-4530 leah.c.kirkland@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Doug Graham, MD, PhD    
Practice Manager Shana Gandal (404) 785-1224 shana.gandal@choa.org
Business Manager Gary Hoilman (404) 727-3128 gary.hoilman@emory.edu
Financial Analysts Melissa Maxwell
Jackie Strom
(404) 727-9530
(404) 727-0389
melissa.maxwell@emory.edu
jlstrom@emory.edu
Pre-Award Milagros Benitez (404) 712-2391 milagros.benitez@emory.edu
Post-Award Catherine Mukopfa (404) 712-8492 catherine.n.mukopfa@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Corinne Taylor    
Practice Manager Crystal Mabine (404) 785-5648 crystal.mabine@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
Pre-Award Lymari Capestany (404) 727-7308 lymari.capestany@emory.edu
Post-Award Mariana Teodorescu (404) 712-1500 mteodor@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief, Interim Andi Shane, MD    
Practice Manager Callan Bahr (404) 785-9832 callan.bahr@choa.org
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Amy Hurst (404) 727-3189 amy.hurst@emory.edu
Pre-Award David Williams (404) 727-7414 davidwilliams.ii@emory.edu
Post-Award Ed Wood (404) 727-6881 edward.h.wood.iii@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Raymond Schinazi, PhD, Hon D.SC.    
Business Manager Kelly Johnson (404) 727-1415 kelly.johnson2@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Kelly Johnson (404) 727-1415 kelly.johnson2@emory.edu
Pre-Award David Williams (404) 727-7414 davidwilliamsii@emory.edu
Post-Award Ed Wood (404) 727-6881 edward.h.wood.iii@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Ami Klin, PhD    
Practice Manager Ryan Jowers (404) 785-9307 ryan.jowers@emory.edu
Business Manager Hasani Widemond (404) 785-9344 hasani.widemond@emory.edu
Financial Analyst Hasani Widemond (404) 785-9344 Hasani.widemond@emory.edu
Pre-Award Blake Cowing (404) 727-2618 blake.cowing@emory.edu
Post-Award Mariana Teodorescu (404) 712-1500 mteodor@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief David Carlton, MD    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst TBD    
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Larry Greenbaum, MD, PhD    
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Ton DeGrauw, MD, PhD    
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Arlene Stecenko, MD    
Business Manager TBD    
Sr. Financial Analyst TBD    
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Director Diane Samuel (404) 727-2789 diane.samuel@emory.edu

To find your pre or post award administrator, click here.

Division Chief Sampath Prahalad, MD, MSC    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu

To report any updates or corrections, please click here.