Emory University Department of Pediatrics Contacts

Click below to find key contacts:

Interim Chair Lucky Jain, MD, MBA    
Executive Administrator &
Vice Chair for Administration
Liz McCarty (404) 712-8226 mmccar2@emory.edu
Asst Clinical Administrator Amelia Randall (404) 727-3291 amelia.randall@emory.edu
Finance/Accounting Specialist Jimmie Byrd (404) 727-8504 jwbyrd@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst TBD    
HR Administrator Pam Coltrane (404) 727-4267 pcoltra@emory.edu
Division Chief Bill Mahle, MD    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen08@emory.edu
Division Chief Jana Stockwell, MD    
Business Manager Jennifer Vazquez (404) 727-7358 jennifer.vazquez@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen08@emory.edu
Clerkship - Sr. Program Coordinator Cris Connelly (404) 727-2266 christine.connelly@emory.edu
Fellowship - Program Business Manager Mary Jane Polizzotto (404) 727-2677 mkell10@emory.edu
Residency - Program Coordinator Jacqueline Riley (404) 778-1415 jrile02@emory.edu
Division Chief Naghma Khan, MD    
Business Manager Jennifer Vazquez (404) 727-7358 jennifer.vazquez@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Andrew Muir, MD    
Business Manager Jennifer Vazquez (404) 727-7358 jennifer.vazquez@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Saul Karpen, MD, PhD    
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Robert Geller, MD    
Business Manager Callan Blough (404) 251-8718 callan.blough@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen08@emory.edu
Division Chief Doug Graham, MD, PhD    
Business Manager Gary Hoilman (404) 727-3128 gary.hoilman@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Melissa Maxwell (404) 727-9530 melissa.maxwell@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Corinne Taylor, MD    
Business Manager Jennifer Vazquez (404) 727-7358 jennifer.vazquez@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief, Interim Andi Shane, MD    
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst So Yung Wilson (404) 727-3189 soyung.wilson@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Raymond Schinazi, PhD, Hon D.SC.    
Business Manager Mitch Hopkins (404) 727-1387 mitch.hopkins.ii@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Mitch Hopkins (404) 727-1387 mitch.hopkins.ii@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Ami Klin, PhD    
Business Manager TBD    
Sr. Financial Analyst Catherine Mukopfa (404) 785-0259 catherine.n.mukopfa@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief David Carlton, MD    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Larry Greenbaum, MD, PhD    
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Keisa Allen (404) 727-1801 kallen8@emory.edu
Division Chief Ton DeGrauw, MD, PhD    
Business Manager Traci Cobbs-Palmer (404) 727-2041 tcobbsp@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Division Chief Arlene Stecenko, MD    
Business Manager TBD    
Sr. Financial Analyst Nichol DaCosta (404) 727-9493 nichol.dacosta@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu
Director Diane Samuel (404) 727-2789 diane.samuel@emory.edu

To find your pre or post award administrator, click here.

Division Chief Sampath Prahalad, MD, MSC    
Business Manager Monica Partlow (404) 712-6613 monica.partlow@emory.edu
Sr. Financial Analyst Preethi Reddy-Veluri (404) 727-3399 preethirv@emory.edu
HR Associate Angel Jackson (404) 727-5375 angel.jackson@emory.edu

To report any updates or corrections, please click here.